Armonia tradicional diatonica y cromatica

Dos libros de Armonia muy buenos (no vienen con los ejercicios resueltos asi que si tienen dudas pregunten a su maestra/o), recomiendo empezar con el Walter Piston y despues el de Diether de la Motte 

 

Published in: on 6 mayo 2009 at 8:28 PM  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://demusicayotrasperversiones.wordpress.com/2009/05/06/armonia-tradicional-diatonica-y-cromatica/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 comentariosDeja un comentario

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed
    reading it, you may be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

  2. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting
    for your next write ups thanks once again.

  3. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last phase🙂 I maintain such information much. I used to be seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.


Responder

